Santa Cruz Auto Repair ratingStarsMax 1700 Reviews

When you think quality, think...

Lloyd Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Now 3 Locations to Serve You!

Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 303 River Street, Santa Cruz, (831) 219-4122
Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 5310 Unit C Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, (831) 777-5711
Lloyd's Mid-Town Tires, 311 Capitola Road Extension, Santa Cruz, (831) 346-1897
Join Our Team Click to Learn More

Reviews

8/15/2018 Karen Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Friendly service, fast and efficient!
8/14/2018 Gina Hernan Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Great prices and service as always! Thank you!
8/10/2018 Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz great job thanks
8/9/2018 Ron Locey Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Excellent service, as always!
Ron, thank you for the great review! It's always our pleasure providing you with the best service possible! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
8/9/2018 Wayne Cassingham Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Lloyd's performed a smog check on my truck. As usual they were right on time. Jeff helped me with a very unique tube for a dolly tire. Their experience and professionalism is why I will go nowhere else.
Wayne, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
8/5/2018 Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz excellent service, competitive prices. I like the online instant price quote, and the followup phone call is prompt and courteous. Actual service is also fast and efficient.
8/3/2018 Steve Palma Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz OUTSTANDING SERVICE. We bring all of our families' vehicles to Lloyd's, we trust them 100% with them. Do you want quality service as well as quality work done to your car ? Lloyd's is where you want to go. These guys know what they are doing and what they are talking about. They get 5 STARS.
Steve, thank you for the review! It is our pleasure making sure your family is always save on the road! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
8/3/2018 Randy Craven Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Great people great service!
Randy, thank you for the great review! It is our pleasure providing you with the best service! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
8/1/2018 Sanjiv Garg Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz fast and easy
Sanjiv, thank you so much for the great review! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
7/26/2018 Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Did a great job fixing a nail in my tire.
1234567...Last Page