Santa Cruz Auto Repair ratingStarsMax 1759 Reviews

When you think quality, think...

Lloyd Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Now 3 Locations to Serve You!

Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 303 River Street, Santa Cruz, (831) 219-4122
Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 5310 Unit C Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, (831) 777-5711
Lloyd's Mid-Town Tires, 311 Capitola Road Extension, Santa Cruz, (831) 346-1897
Join Our Team Click to Learn More

Reviews

1/19/2019 Megan Mauger Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Scotts Valley Great, fast, quality service at half the cost of the dealer. They’ll be servicing my car from now on.
1/17/2019 Matt Ryan Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Great service as always!
1/15/2019 Karen Campbell Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Lloyd’s has been my preferred car service for at least 25 years. I bought tires from Lloyd’s long before they started the repair service. This time I called due to a brake emergency on Monday morning when they opened. “No problem, come as soon as you can.” Their mechanics are knowledgeable and experienced. I feel I can trust Lloyd’s work. My problem was diagnosed, repaired and I was on my way in a little over 2 hours. GOOD JOB, LLOYD’S!
1/15/2019 V Altman Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz We don't buy or maintain our vehicles anywhere but Lloyd's, period. Best service anywhere in the Bay Area and they're right in our own backyard.
1/15/2019 Sandra Cohen Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Great! With appointment, full service in the amount of time they said it would take. Diagnosed a problem that I had forgotten to mention, too!
1/14/2019 Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Fixed a flat, speedy and quick like always
1/10/2019 Steve Donohue Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz 40 plus years still same great service, same quick in and out, quality product and now really tasty coffee. Thanks to Larry and everyone.
1/9/2019 William Ingram Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Note check boxes below.
1/8/2019 Russell Brown Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz as always, terrific, prompt service, even when showing up with no appointment.
1/6/2019 Tina Bailey Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz I love how they get me right in. If they can't they let you know! They are fast and efficient! I've been going there about 25 years and I don't go anywhere else or shop around because I trust them and love the service! I don't feel like they try to up sell or sell you things you don't need. I also saw the compassion the employees gave an elderly woman that got the news she would have to leave her car a few days. They were very concerned and wanted to make sure she had a ride home. They actually arranged a loaner for her. I thought that was wonderful! I was ready to offer her a ride home, so I was relieved she had transportation!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lloyd's Tire Service (831) 426-4363, Lloyd's Tire And Auto Care - Scotts Valley (831) 461-9204 For Assistance.