Santa Cruz Auto Repair ratingStarsMax 1744 Reviews

When you think quality, think...

Lloyd Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Now 3 Locations to Serve You!

Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 303 River Street, Santa Cruz, (831) 219-4122
Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 5310 Unit C Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, (831) 777-5711
Lloyd's Mid-Town Tires, 311 Capitola Road Extension, Santa Cruz, (831) 346-1897
Join Our Team Click to Learn More

Reviews

12/8/2018 John Warren Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz I appreciated the late afternoon service to repair a flat close to closing time!
12/8/2018 Terry Stockwell Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz The service that I always get at Lloyds Tire Care is always amazing. This year my Service Writer was Tyler Locey. He was amazingly fast and very informative as I purchased 4 new tires and a wheel alignment. Ihad my truck back very fast. The service is something you do not see anymore and I will be back. Rene Paz assitsed me and he was able to apply a credit that I had from 2016.
12/6/2018 Margaret Waruingi Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Always feel confident that I will be treated well when I come to LLoyd's. You take good care of my car and your fees are fair. Thanks so much for all you do.
12/4/2018 Kathy Rodoni Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Always easy and professional! thank you!
12/4/2018 Mitch Temkin Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz For 40+ years, every tire I've bought has been from Lloyd's. They not only can be trusted do excellent work in a timely manner, they always have the best prices in the Bay Area.
11/28/2018 Bob Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz While out shopping noticed a screw in a tire. Dropped in at Lloyd's, we walked into town to finish shopping and the tire was fixed by the time we returned.
11/21/2018 Gail Feldman Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Excellent service and honest diagnosis of car's problems. Thanks again !
11/20/2018 Tom Nash Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz I always appreciate the excellent service and fair pricing at Lloyd's. I drive up from Monterey to get my car serviced for the Lloyd's difference!
11/19/2018 Dave Tucci Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Excellent service. thank you.
11/19/2018 Sandra Carroll Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Excellent service and consideration for me and my car! It is very reassuring to be able to trust the work and care Lloyd's does!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lloyd's Tire Service (831) 426-4363, Lloyd's Tire And Auto Care - Scotts Valley (831) 461-9204 For Assistance.