Santa Cruz Auto Repair ratingStarsMax 1682 Reviews

When you think quality, think...

Lloyd Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Now 3 Locations to Serve You!

Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 303 River Street, Santa Cruz, (831) 219-4122
Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 5310 Unit C Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, (831) 777-5711
Lloyd's Mid-Town Tires, 311 Capitola Road Extension, Santa Cruz, (831) 346-1897
Join Our Team Click to Learn More

Reviews

6/22/2018 Elisabeth Foster Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz I got great service- it was very professional and quick. I feel that I can trust the people and service I get at Lloyd's. I will definitely be back! I have been to a few other shops and was not treated with the same level of professionalism that I got at Lloyd's. I would recommend them very highly.
Elisabeth, thank you for the awesome review! We are very happy to provide you with great service and getting you back on the road! See you next time! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/22/2018 Evan Peterson Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Great service! Friendly staff as always.
Evan, thank you for the review! We are happy to provide you with great service! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/21/2018 Sue Simpson Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz It is always a positive experience at Lloyd's.
Sue, thank you so much for the nice review! We are glad we can make each experience a great one! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/14/2018 Joanne Nelson Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz You did a super job. You found a screw in my tire quickly and I was on my way within the half hour. Thank you so much. I always recommend Lloyds.
Joanne, thank you for the great review! It is our pleasure getting you back on the road anytime! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/14/2018 Jane Fikes Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Quick and efficient service - I have used Lloyds service for years now. I like that I can count on the service to be done right the first time and also because I am always in need of a vehicle on a daily basis for my job, Lloyd's has loaner cars. This makes Lloyd's the perfect choice for me when I need service done to my vehicle. And I love joking around with the service guys - they are a kick.
Jane, we appreciate this great review! We always try to provide the best service possible for our customers! See you next time! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/13/2018 Alvin Tanner Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Car's rider and handling are exactly what I expected.
Alvin, glad we could help you get back on the road! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/12/2018 T M Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Almost brand new tire, purchased from Lloyd's about 6 months ago, got an unfixable nail in the sidewall, so we needed to replace it. They were kind enough to zero out the labor fee, saving us almost $25. Thanks for the always great service!
TM, thank you so much for the review! We always enjoy being able to help our customers and provide great service! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/12/2018 Karen Conroy Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Excellent service and helpful staff. I really appreciate the time you take to explain the options.
Karen, thank you for the review!! It is our pleasure to provide you great service! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/11/2018 Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz great service and competitive pricing
Thank you for the great review! It is always our pleasure providing you with great service! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
6/7/2018 Stephen Hauskins Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Courteous and very helpful. Very quick and reliable. I had 5 new tires put on - included the spare in less than an hour.
Stephen, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure getting you back on the road safely. See you next time! - Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care
1234567...Last Page