Santa Cruz Auto Repair ratingStarsMax 1718 Reviews

When you think quality, think...

Lloyd Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Now 3 Locations to Serve You!

Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 303 River Street, Santa Cruz, (831) 219-4122
Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care, 5310 Unit C Scotts Valley Drive, Scotts Valley, (831) 777-5711
Lloyd's Mid-Town Tires, 311 Capitola Road Extension, Santa Cruz, (831) 346-1897
Join Our Team Click to Learn More

Reviews

10/14/2018 Dave Rollings Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Excellent Service. Fast , Friendly, Great Tire recommendations.
10/12/2018 Jeff Osborne Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Quick and professional service, with a friendly demeanor.
10/11/2018 Glenn Goepfert Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Everything was done quickly, and everybody was friendly and efficient, as usual.
10/10/2018 Edward Houghton Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz I depend on Lloyds for timely, competent, and honest service and repairs for all my vehicles.
10/8/2018 Don Cleavland Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Scotts Valley I received excellent service without an appointment. I received a smog check in less than 20 minutes.
10/6/2018 Robert Leaf Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Very quick service. New set of tires in less than an hour
10/5/2018 Jim Skinner Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz Always a quality job.
9/25/2018 Del Gaede Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz !
9/23/2018 Margret Macmillan Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz fast service that was just what I needed
9/17/2018 Adrienne Ricker Lloyd's Tire & Auto Care - Santa Cruz I wasn't able to get there until a couple minutes after 5, but since I had called ahead, they were there waiting for me. I appreciate the company and the attitudes of the employees. This is where I get all of my vehicle maintenance done!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lloyd's Tire Service (831) 426-4363, Lloyd's Tire And Auto Care - Scotts Valley (831) 461-9204 For Assistance.